top of page


What a beautiful clear day to enjoy some motocross racing!

The GMA organised its fourth round of the Gozo Motocross Championship 2024 - fuelled by Enemed at Ta' Xhajma Motocross Track.

Here are the results:

Class A

1st place - Bernard Sammut

2nd place - Steve Xuereb

3rd place - David Dimech

Class B

1st place - Jorn Stellini

2nd place - Roderick Cauchi

3rd place - Matthew Buttigieg

Class C

1st place - Neil Azzopardi

2nd place - Scott Donovan

3rd place - Drinu DelChappo

Junior Class

1st place - Matthias Sultana

2nd place - Trystn Theuma

3rd place - Craig Piscopo

President Frank Xuereb presented trophies sponsored by Mezzan Garage and Sare Marbles & Granite Works Ltd. to the winners of the day. The fifth round will take place on the 11th February, 2024.

Meanwhile, the GMA is gearing towards the biggest Fun Race ever on the 25th February with the arrival of 5 British MX riders who will join us for a special day in memory of British Champion Trevor King.


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page